Gig Guide 2019

Sun 6th Jan - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR) (4pm)
Fri 25th Jan - "Timewarp" 15th Anniversary Show @ Soldiers & Sailors (Long Eaton) (NG10 3JS)
Tickets 4 in adv. 5 on the door


Sat 16th Feb - Equalized Club (Stapleford) (NG9 8ET)
Fri 22nd Feb - The Corn Mill (Chilwell) (NG9 6GX) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 23rd Feb - Sunnyside Inn (Nuneaton) (CV10 8ER) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)

Sun 3rd Mar - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR) (4pm)
Thu 14th Mar - Private Function
Sat 30th Mar - The Blue Bell (Attenborough) (NG9 6DN)

Sat 6th Apr - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR)
Sat 20th Apr - Private Function

Sat 18th May - Beeston Victory Club (Beeston) (NG9 2AW)

Sun 2nd Jun - Soldiers & Sailors (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JS) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 15th Jun - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR)

Sat 6th Jul - Private Function

Sun 4th Aug - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR) (4pm)
Mon 26th Aug - The Corn Mill (Chilwell) (NG9 6GX) (2pm)

Sat 16th Nov - Beeston Victory Club (Beeston) (NG9 2AW)
Sat 30th Nov - The Chequers Inn (Breaston) (DE72 3DX)

Sun 1st Dec - Soldiers & Sailors (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JS) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 21st Dec - Windmill Club (Nuneaton) (CV10 0HW)
Tue 1st Dec - Hasland WMC (Chesterfield) (S41 0LH)


Gig Guide 2018

Sun 7th Jan - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR) (4pm)
Fri 12th Jan - Malt Shovel (Beeston) (NG9 2LU)
Sat 13th Jan - The Royal (Leeds) (LS27 8JW)
Sat 20th Jan - Eyres Monsell WMC (Leicester) (LE2 9BL) Sat 27th Jan - The Bank (Grimsby) (DN31 1JN) (8pm)


Sat 3rd Feb - The Midland (Stapleford) (NG9 7AZ)
Sat 10th Feb - Hasland WMC (Chesterfield) (S41 0LH)
Sat 24th Feb - Sunnyside Inn (Nuneaton) (CV10 8ER) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)

Sat 3rd Mar - Blue Bell Inn (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JB)
Sun 11th Mar - Soldiers & Sailors (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JS) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 17th Mar - Private Function
Sat 24th Mar - The Gate Inn (Loscoe) (DE75 7LF)
Sat 31st Mar - Equalized Club (Stapleford) (NG9 8ET)

Fri 6th Apr - The Nurseryman (Beeston) (NG9 3AE) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 14th Apr - Chilwell Manor Golf Club (Chilwell) (NG9 5AE)
Fri 27th Apr - The Oak Tree (Mansfield) (NG18 4LA)

Sun 6th May - Private Function
Sat 12th May - The Chequers Inn (Breaston) (DE72 3DX)
Sat 19th May - Equalized Club (Stapleford) (NG9 8ET) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 26th May - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR)
Sun 27th May - The Corn Mill (Chilwell) (NG9 6GX) (3pm)

Sat 16th Jun - Willow Tree (West Bridgford) (NG2 6LS)
Sat 23rd Jun - Newcastle WMC (Stoke-on-Trent) (ST5 9HG)

Sat 7th Jul - Blue Bell Inn (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JB)
Sun 8th Jul - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR) (4pm)
Fri 13th Jul - Belle Isle WMC (Leeds) (LS10 3PE)
Sat 14th Jul - Sunnyside Inn (Nuneaton) (CV10 8ER)

Sat 11th Aug - The Gate Inn (Loscoe) (DE75 7LF)
Sat 18th Aug - The Chequers Inn (Breaston) (DE72 3DX)
Fri 24th Aug - The Blue Bell (Attenborough) (NG9 6DN)
Sat 25th Aug - The Corn Mill (Chilwell) (NG9 6GX) (3pm) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Fri 31st Aug - Malt Shovel (Beeston) (NG9 2LU)

Sat 1st Sep - Robin Hood (Sherwood) (NG5 2FR)
Sat 8th Sep - Private Function
Sat 15th Sep - Beeston Victory Club (Beeston) (NG9 2AW)
Fri 28th Sep - Sherwood Manor (Sherwood) (NG5)
Sat 29th Sep - Co Op Sports & Social Club (Nuneaton) (CV11 5QJ)(RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)

Fri 12th Oct - The Hayloft (Giltbrook) (NG16 2GB)
Sat 27th Oct - Ukraninan Centre (Weston on Trent) (DE72 2BU)

Sat 17th Nov - Bentinck MW (Kirkby in Ashfield) (NG17 8GS)
Sun 18th Nov - Soldiers & Sailors (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JS) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 24th Nov - Hasland WMC (Chesterfield) (S41 0LH)

Sat 1st Dec - Spondon Conservative Club (Spondon) (DE21 7JP) (RUBIK'S GENERATION 80's Show)
Sat 8th Dec - Blue Bell Inn (Long Eaton) (NG10 1JB)
Fri 14 Dec - Griff & Coton Sports Club (Leicester) (CV10 7JQ) Sat 15th Dec - Windmill Club (Nuneaton) (CV10 0HW)
Sat 22nd Dec - The Chequers Inn (Breaston) (DE72 3DX)


Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe Unsubscribe







Subscribe to the Wildest Dream Newsletter

* indicates required